Production Respondents

Adam Zahler
Worcester State University
azahler@worcester.edu

Anthony DePoto
Western Connecticut State University
depotoa@wcsu.edu

CarrieAnn Quinn
University of Massachusetts, Boston
CarrieAnn.Quinn@umb.edu

Celena Sky April
Salem State University
csapril@aol.com

Daniel Kozar
Dean College
dkozar@dean.edu

David Kaye
University of New Hampshire
David.Kaye@unh.edu

Dorothy Bryan
Professional Theatre Artist
doribryan@verizon.net

Erika Guay
SUNY Plattsburgh
egray004@plattsburgh.edu

James Beauregard
Dean College
jbeauregard@dean.edu

James Ryan Caldwell
Manhattan College
jamesryancaldwell@gmail.com

James Petty
Stonehill College
jamespetty@gmail.com

Jessica Barkl-Lopez
SUNY Sullivan County Community College
jbarkl@sunysullivan.edu

John Devlin
St. Michael's College
jdevlin@smcvt.edu

Kathleen Sills
Merrimack College
sillsk@merrimack.edu

Laura-Jean Schwartau
SUNY Plattsburgh
schwarl@plattsburgh.edu

Linda Sutherland
Professional Theatre Artist
lindasutherland25@gmail.com

Luke Sutherland
Community College of Rhode Island
luke.j.sutherland@gmail.com

Malissa Kano-White
Hartwick College
kano_whitem@hartwick.edu

Michael Duarte
Dean College
mduarte01@dean.edu

Miranda Giurleo
Bridgewater State University
Miranda.Giurleo@bridgew.edu

Pam McDaniel
Western Connecticut State University
mcdanielp@wcsu.edu

Patricia Riggin
Boston College
patricia.riggin@bc.edu

Paul Ricciardi
CUNY Kingsborough Community College
paul.ricciardi@kbcc.cuny.edu

PeggyRae Johnson
Keene State College
prjohnson@keene.edu

Rafael Jaen
University of Massachusetts, Boston
Rafael.jaen@umb.edu

Raina Ames
University of New Hampshire
rainakcactf@yahoo.com

Robin Stone
Roger Williams University
rstone@rwu.edu

Ryan McKinney
CUNY Kingsborough Community College
Ryan.McKinney@kbcc.cuny.edu

Sarah L. Cole
Framingham State University
scole@framingham.edu

Scott Gagnon
Emmanuel College
gagnons@emmanuel.edu

Shawna Mefferd Kelty
SUNY Plattsburgh
smeff001@plattsburgh.edu

Stefanie Sertich
CUNY LaGuardia Community College
ssertich@lagcc.cuny.edu

Ted Clement
Community College of Rhode Island
trclement@gmail.com

Thomas B. Costello
SUNY Dutchess Community College
tcostello@sunydutchess.edu

Thomas L. Rothacker
CUNY Kingsborough Community College
tomkcactf1@gmail.com

Todd Canedy
SUNY Potsdam
canedytp@potsdam.edu

Vana Trudeau
Cape Cod Community College
vana.kcactf1@gmail.com